Uniform

The Uniform Shop is operated by Dandy Schoolwear on school premises and business hours are:

Term 4 2019 Open Times

From September 30 until October 31 the following days & hours apply:

Mondays 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Thursdays 8.00am - 10.30am

Monday 4 November (Cup Day Eve) - CLOSED

From November 6 until end of term 4 the following days & hours apply:

Mondays & Wednesdays 3 - 5.30pm
Thursdays 8.00am - 10.30pm

2020 Year 7 Fittings

Information Day: Thursday November 14, 3.00pm - 6.30pm
Orientation Day: Monday November 18

January 2020 Open Times

Monday 13th January 2020 2.00pm – 5.30pm
Wednesday 15th January 2020 2.00pm – 5.30pm
Thursday 16th January 2020 2.00pm – 5.30pm
Monday 20th January 2020 1.00pm – 5.30pm
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 1.00pm – 5.30pm
Thursday 23rd January 2020 1.00pm – 5.30pm
Monday 27th January 2020 Not Open - Australia Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 29th January 2020 1.00pm – 5.30pm
Thursday 30th January 2020 8.00am – 12noon

When open, the uniform shop can be reached by telephone on 59951693

For all secondhand uniform items please click here to refer to our Sustainable Schools webpage.

Uniform can also be purchased from Buxwear directly at:

8/169 Cheltenham Road
Dandenong
Ph: (03) 9792 3187
(See map below.)

View Larger Map