Uniform

The Uniform Shop is operated by Dandy Schoolwear on school premises and business hours are:

Uniform Shop hours are:
Mondays 3.00 pm to 5.30pm
Thursdays 8.00 am to 10.00am

When open, the uniform shop can be reached by telephone on 59951693

For all secondhand uniform items please click here to refer to our Sustainable Schools website.

School holiday shop hours.

The CGS Uniform shop will be open over the holidays at the following times:

Thursday 10 January 2019 2pm and 5pm (text book collection day)
Monday 14 January 2019 2pm - 6pm
Thursday 17 January 2019 2pm - 6pm
Monday 21 January 2019 12pm - 5pm
Thursday 24 January 2019 12pm - 5pm
Friday 25 January 2019 12pm - 5pm
Tuesday 29 January 2019 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 30 January 2019 10am - 5pm
Thursday 31 January 2019 10am - 5pm
Monday 28th January 2019 CLOSED (Australia Day Public Holiday)

Please note: Winter Uniform is compulsory from the 1st May.

Uniform can also be purchased from Buxwear directly at:

8/169 Cheltenham Road
Dandenong
Ph: (03) 9792 3187
(See map below.)

View Larger Map